DataPlatformGeeks In-Person Events & Webinars – March & April, 2019

In-person events & webinars of March & April 2019 have been announced. You will get to network with 100+ Data & Analytics professionals in each of the in-person events in Bengaluru, Chennai, Hyderabad & Pune and the webinars can be watched from anywhere in the world. All the sessions will be delivered by Microsoft Experts, MVP’s & Industry Experts.

You can find all the details below or visit DataPlatformGeeks official website. Do not forget to spread the word. You are invited!


Upcoming Data Platform Day Events (Free)

Data Platform Day – Free Half-Day, Multi-Track Event
 
Location: Mindtree Office (Taramani), Chennai
 
Date: 30 March 2019
Time: 09:00 AM – 2: 00 PM IST
 
Tracks: Data Science, Business Intelligence & Advanced Analytics & Database Administration & Development

Data Platform Day – Free Full-Day, Multi-Track Event
 
Location – Microsoft Office (Bellandur), Bengaluru
 
Date: 06 April 2019
Time: 09:00 AM – 4: 30 PM IST
 
Tracks: Data Science, Business Intelligence & Advanced Analytics, Azure, Database Administration & Development

Data Platform Day – Free Full-Day, Multi-Track Event
 
Location: Microsoft Office (Gachibowli), Hyderabad
 
Date: 20 April 2019
Time: 09:00 AM – 4: 30 PM IST
 
Tracks: Data Science, Business Intelligence & Advanced Analytics, Azure, Database Administration & Development

Learn More & Register


Upcoming Webinars (Free)

Topic: Azure Machine Learning Studio vs. Power BI
Speaker: Yana Berkovich (MVP, Canada)
Date: 26 March 2019
Time: 04:00 pm – 05:00 pm IST / 06:30 am – 07:30 am EST


Topic: SQL Server Backup & Restore

Speaker: Satya Ramesh (Technical Consultant, SQLMaestros)
Date: 28 March 2019
Time: 03:00 pm – 04:00 pm IST / 05:30 am – 06:30 am EST


Topic: Launching a Data Science Project: Cleaning is Half the Battle

Speaker: Kevin Feasel (MVP, USA)
Date: 04 April 2019
Time: 09:00 pm – 10:00 pm IST / 11:30 am – 12:30 pm EST


Topic: Applying Forensic Accounting Techniques Using SQL and R

Speaker: Kevin Feasel (MVP, USA)
Date: 18 April 2019
Time: 09:00 pm – 10:00 pm IST / 11:30 am – 12:30 pm EST

Learn More & Register

DataPlatformGeeks organizes F-R-E-E in-person events at Microsoft Offices (Pan-India) & webinars every month. So become a member today and do not miss registering for the events you wish to attend. Registration is mandatory.

 

Important Links For Your Learning, Sharing & Networking

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *